S.C.O.P.E. Assignments

For Information Regarding the Student Community Oriented Policing Effort or “SCOPE” Program, Please Contact:

Captain Bart Knowles, #6
bartknowles@ufl.edu
Office Phone: 352-392-1560
Cell Phone: 352-258-4622

 

Assigned Area Alpha Shift Bravo Shift Charlie Shift Delta Shift
SA1 Ofc. Holmes #70 Ofc. Ullery #53 Ofc. McMillan #52 Ofc. Sheffield #89
dt3holme@ufl.edu dullery@ufl.edu snmcmillan@ufl.edu khris1911@ufl.edu
SA2 Ofc. McCormick #44 Ofc. Miles #58  Ofc. Sasser #71 Ofc. Anderson #65
emccormick@ufl.edu damiles@ufl.edu  wsasser@ufl.edu ganderson56@ufl.edu
SA3 Inv. Hale #41 Ofc. Dean #86 Ofc. McCarthy #82 Ofc. Burkitt #97
ebhale@ufl.edu hdean@ufl.edu nmccarthy@ufl.edu dburkitt@ufl.edu
SA4 Ofc. Morgan #62 Inv. Sanders #42 Ofc. Beckham #98 Ofc. Stewart #40
r.morgan@ufl.edu svincent@ufl.edu mwbeckham@ufl.edu dstewart33@ufl.edu
SA5 Ofc. Rogers #80 Ofc. Kizzar #95 Ofc. Boone #67 Ofc. Watson #90
grogers@ufl.edu dkizzar@ufl.edu mzboone@ufl.edu dewatson@ufl.edu
SA6 Ofc. Singletary #68 Ofc. Jackson #54 Ofc. Williams #96 Ofc. Brown #50
ellisjr@ufl.edu bjackson7@ufl.edu sgwilliams@ufl.edu tianshebrown@ufl.edu
SA7 Ofc. Howard #76 Ofc. Roberts #49 Ofc. Nguyen #59 Ofc. Beerbower #60
rhoward@ufl.edu baroberts@ufl.edu rnguyen@ufl.edu kbeer@ufl.edu
SA8 Ofc. Hicks #55 Ofc. Sexton #73 Ofc. McIntosh #61 Ofc. Zarate #75
susanhicks@ufl.edu sexton88@ufl.edu amcintosh@ufl.edu jzarate@ufl.edu
SA9 Sgt. Konopka #27 Sgt. Ellis #21 Ofc. Moros #63 Ofc. Millard #85
nkonopka@ufl.edu ellisd@ufl.edu moros1410@ufl.edu mmillard@ufl.edu
SA10 Ofc. Motes #69
motes21@ufl.edu
SA11 Ofc. Clark #45
wclark34@ufl.edu
SA12 Ofc. Escobar #72
gabrieltescobar@ufl.edu
SA13 Ofc. Silver #91
sjsilver@ufl.edu
SA14 Ofc. Holway #94
cholway@ufl.edu
SA15 Ofc. Peterson #93
kyle.peterson@ufl.edu
SA16 Sgt. King #32
eking@ufl.edu
SA17 Sgt. Lamb #33
jwlamb@ufl.edu
SA18 Ofc. Silver #91
sjsilver@ufl.edu
SA19 Ofc. Burkitt #97
dburkitt@ufl.edu
SA20 Ofc. Doyle #56
doyleng@ufl.edu
List of Assignment Areas:
SA1 Thomas, Fletcher, Sledd, Murphree, Buckman
SA2 Broward, Reid, Yulee, Mallory, Rawlings
SA3 Beaty Towers, Jennings
SA4 Diamond Village, Tanglewood
SA5 Graham, Simpson, Trusler, Hume
SA6 University Village South, Maguire Village
SA7 Lakeside, Corry Village
SA8 Springs and Keys Residential Complexes
SA9 Tolbert, Riker, Weaver, East and North Halls
SA10 Law School, Business Area (NE Campus) and Tigert Hall
SA11 Criser, Peabody
SA12 Library East, Library West, Marston Science Library
SA13 SW Recreational Center
SA14 Human Resources
SA15 Norman Hall, the University Golf Course
SA16 Music, Architecture and Fine Arts
SA17 Reitz Union
SA18 Turlington, CSE
SA19 Chi Phi, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Lambda Chi Alpha, Sigma Phi Epsilon, Kappa Alpha
Order, Delta Chi, Phi Gamma Delta, Sigma Chi
SA20 Tau Epsilon Phi, Theta Chi, Zeta Beta Tau, Beta Theta Pi, Alpha Epsilon Pi
Pi Lambda Phi, Sigma Nu, Pi Kappa Phi (Currently ZBT)

 

REVISED: 12/15/15