S.C.O.P.E. Assignments

For Information Regarding the
Student Community Oriented Policing
Effort or “SCOPE” Program,
Please Contact:

Captain Bart Knowles, #6
bartknowles@ufl.edu
Office Phone: 352.392.1560
Cell Phone: 352.258.4622

REVISED: 1/20/15

 

Assigned Area Alpha Shift Bravo Shift Charlie Shift Delta Shift
SA1 Motes #69 Ullery #53 Robinson #57 McCormick #44
  motes21@ufl.edu dullery@ufl.edu tlrobinson@ufl.edu emccormick@ufl.edu
SA2 Hamby #29 Miles #58 O’Brien #85 Davis, C. #50
  whamby@ufl.edu damiles@ufl.edu jobrien1@ufl.edu csdavis1@ufl.edu
SA3 Hale #41 Dean #86 McCarthy #82 Boone #67
  ebhale@ufl.edu hdean@ufl.edu nmccarthy@ufl.edu msboone@ufl.edu
SA4 Pratt #46 Sanders, S. #42 Peterson #93 Sanders, D. #84
  spratt@ufl.edu svincent@ufl.edu kyle.peterson@ufl.edu sandersd@ufl.edu
SA5 Rogers #80 Kizzar #95 Busatta #52 Watson #90
  grogers@ufl.edu dkizzar@ufl.edu tbusatta@ufl.edu dewatson@ufl.edu
SA6 Singletary #68 Brinson #74 Williams #96 Hendon #99
  ellisjr@ufl.edu mbrinson@ufl.edu sgwilliams@ufl.edu bmalott@ufl.edu
SA7 Howard #76 Castronover #88 Nguyen #59 Roberts #49
  rhoward@ufl.edu gcastonover@ufl.edu rnguyen@ufl.edu baroberts@ufl.edu
SA8 Konopka #27 Sexton #73 Morgan #62 Zarate #75
  nkonopka@ufl.edu sexton88@ufl.edu r.morgan@ufl.edu jzarate@ufl.edu
SA9 Vinson #89 Peck #78 Doland #97 Hicks #55
  jvinson@ufl.edu tpeck@ufl.edu jdorland@ufl.edu susanhicks@ufl.edu
SA10 Holmes #70  
  dt3holme@ufl.edu
SA11 Clark #45
  wclark34@ufl.edu
SA12 Holway #70
  cholway@ufl.edu
SA13 Holmes #70
  dt3holme@ufl.edu
SA14 Escobar #72
  gabrieltescobar@ufl.edu
SA15 Sasser #71
  wsasser@ufl.edu
SA16 Sexton #73
  sexton88@ufl.edu
SA17 Lamb #33
  jwlamb@ufl.edu
SA18 Savona #79
  jsavona@ufl.edu
SA19 Morales #81
  morales@ufl.edu
SA20 Jackson, B. #54
  bjackson7@ufl.edu
List of Assignment Areas:
SA1 Thomas, Fletcher, Sledd, Murphree, Buckman
SA2 Broward, Reid, Yulee, Mallory, Rawlings
SA3 Beaty Towers, Jennings
SA4 Diamond Village, Tanglewood
SA5 Graham, Simpson, Trusler, Hume
SA6 University Village South, Maguire Village
SA7 Lakeside, Corry Village
SA8 Springs and Keys Residential Complexes
SA9 Tolbert, Riker, Weaver, East and North Halls
SA10 Law School, Business Area (NE Campus) and Tigert Hall
SA11 Criser, Peabody
SA12 Library East, Library West, Marston Science Library
SA13 SW Recreational Center
SA14 Human Resources
SA15 Norman Hall, the University Golf Course
SA16 Music, Architecture and Fine Arts
SA17 Reitz Union
SA18 Turlington, CSE
SA19 Chi Phi, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Lambda Chi Alpha, Sigma Phi Epsilon, Kappa Alpha
  Order, Delta Chi, Phi Gamma Delta, Sigma Chi
SA20 Tau Epsilon Phi, Theta Chi, Zeta Beta Tau, Beta Theta Pi, Alpha Epsilon Pi
  Pi Lambda Phi, Sigma Nu, Pi Kappa Phi (Currently ZBT)