S.C.O.P.E. Assignments

For Information Regarding the
Student Community Oriented Policing
Effort or “SCOPE” Program,
Please Contact:

Captain Bart Knowles, #6
bartknowles@ufl.edu
Office Phone: 352.392.1560
Cell Phone: 352.258.4622

REVISED: 1/20/15

 

Assigned Area Alpha Shift Bravo Shift Charlie Shift Delta Shift
SA1 Holmes #70 Jackson #54 Dekay #61 Ullery #53
  dt3holme@ufl.edu bjackson7@ufl.edu jdekay@ufl.edu dullery@ufl.edu
SA2 Sasser #71 Miles #58 McCormick #44 Anderson #65
  wsasser@ufl.edu damiles@ufl.edu emccormick@ufl.edu ganderson56@ufl.edu
SA3 Hale #41 Dean #86 McCarthy #82 Burkitt #97
  ebhale@ufl.edu hdean@ufl.edu nmccarthy@ufl.edu dburkitt@ufl.edu
SA4 Pratt #46 Sanders, S. #42 Henderson #47 Sanders, D. #84
  spratt@ufl.edu svincent@ufl.edu dthenderson@ufl.edu sandersd@ufl.edu
SA5 Rogers #80 Kizzar #95 Boone #67 Watson #90
  grogers@ufl.edu dkizzar@ufl.edu mzboone@ufl.edu dewatson@ufl.edu
SA6 Singletary #68 Brinson #74 Williams #96 Hendon #99
  ellisjr@ufl.edu mbrinson@ufl.edu sgwilliams@ufl.edu bmalott@ufl.edu
SA7 Howard #76 Roberts #49 Nguyen #59 Not Filled
  rhoward@ufl.edu baroberts@ufl.edu rnguyen@ufl.edu /a>
SA8 Colson #31 Sexton #73 Morgan #62 Zarate #75
  scolson@ufl.edu sexton88@ufl.edu r.morgan@ufl.edu jzarate@ufl.edu
SA9 Savona #79 Peck #78 Moros #63 Hicks #55
  jsavona@ufl.edu tpeck@ufl.edu moros1410@ufl.edu susanhicks@ufl.edu
SA10 Motes #69  
  wclark34@ufl.edu
SA12 Holway #70
  cholway@ufl.edu
SA13 Silver #91
  sjsilver@ufl.edu
SA14 Escobar #72
  gabrieltescobar@ufl.edu
SA15 Escobar #72
  gabrieltescobar@ufl.edu
SA16 Sexton #73
  sexton88@ufl.edu
SA17 Lamb #33
  jwlamb@ufl.edu
SA18 Savona #79
  jsavona@ufl.edu
SA19 Morales #81
  morales@ufl.edu
SA20 Doyle #56
  doyleng@ufl.edu
List of Assignment Areas:
SA1 Thomas, Fletcher, Sledd, Murphree, Buckman
SA2 Broward, Reid, Yulee, Mallory, Rawlings
SA3 Beaty Towers, Jennings
SA4 Diamond Village, Tanglewood
SA5 Graham, Simpson, Trusler, Hume
SA6 University Village South, Maguire Village
SA7 Lakeside, Corry Village
SA8 Springs and Keys Residential Complexes
SA9 Tolbert, Riker, Weaver, East and North Halls
SA10 Law School, Business Area (NE Campus) and Tigert Hall
SA11 Criser, Peabody
SA12 Library East, Library West, Marston Science Library
SA13 SW Recreational Center
SA14 Human Resources
SA15 Norman Hall, the University Golf Course
SA16 Music, Architecture and Fine Arts
SA17 Reitz Union
SA18 Turlington, CSE
SA19 Chi Phi, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Lambda Chi Alpha, Sigma Phi Epsilon, Kappa Alpha
  Order, Delta Chi, Phi Gamma Delta, Sigma Chi
SA20 Tau Epsilon Phi, Theta Chi, Zeta Beta Tau, Beta Theta Pi, Alpha Epsilon Pi
  Pi Lambda Phi, Sigma Nu, Pi Kappa Phi (Currently ZBT)